Calculator_LP_Header_image
Icon_Configurator

Subscription Configurator

Flexibility at attractive prices: Are you looking for flexible services? Try our subscription model.
Header_image_overlay_1
Header_image_overlay_2
SmartConnectivity Interface
SmartConnectivity Interface

Data analysis via OPC-UA

Use up to 100 data points and integrate them into your own data evaluation model. Optimize the quality of your inserts and the performance of the machines.

LiveStatus
LiveStatus

Real time production data

The dashboards on the included app allow you to always keep track of your machines. Plan resources precisely and eliminate downtime.

Remote AppliCare
AppliCare Remote

Professional advice for your applications

Do you need assistance with programming a new workpiece? Our application engineers will be happy to help you.

Test AppliCare
AppliCare Test

Feasibility check of your workpiece

If you have difficulties during the evaluation phase, a cycle study and a grinding test can help. For this purpose, our know-how and the latest generation of machines are at your disposal.

SupplyCare
SupplyCare

Fast delivery / Easy return

You have received a spare part you do not need and want to return it today? You can conveniently return the incorrectly ordered part and receive almost the full purchase price back.

If you order a part before 3:30 pm, we make sure that it is shipped the same day.

RemoteCare
RemoteCare

Support from 6 am – 8 pm CET

Our 1st level support is available from 6 am - 8 pm CET (Mon.-Fri.) and your concerns will be handled with priority, thus reducing your costs by shortening downtime.

SmartConnectivity Interface
Benefit from OPC-UA as a standard in international data exchange. Integrate the provided data into your existing MES system and create meaningful evaluations. This increases the availability of your systems, which has a direct effect on the development of your turnover. By monitoring the data, you can optimize the performance of your machines and improve quality with the help of the visualized data. The prerequisite for unlimited use of the service is a stable Internet connection.
SmartConnectivity
Live Status
By using LiveStatus, you bring your machine data in real time to the app of the same name. You can easily link your Agathon machines with a QR code and retrieve the status. This allows you to avoid downtime and target your resources. The data on the live dashboard can also be visualized on the PC so that the shift manager always has an overview. Since the data from the machine can be displayed in LiveStatus via cloud, a stable Internet connection is required. You can use the service on all machines with AGC+5.8.1 or newer.
LiveStatus
AppliCare Remote
This new service from our Care 360 world primarily addresses those customers who are responsible for the applications on the machines. Are you an operator of an Agathon machine? Would you like to know whether your grinding process has potential for optimization? Then you can benefit from the extensive know-how of our application engineers. With this service we assure you a prioritized treatment of your request concerning the application on an Agathon indexable insert grinding machine. We are available to you by telephone or remote access between 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. CET (Mon.-Fri.).
AppliCare Remote
AppliCare Test
Do you want to check whether an investment in a new machine is cost-efficient? Do you need calculation data to calculate the profitability of a new insert? Do you need a basis for an evaluation decision? Our latest machine portfolio and the expertise of our application engineers are available at your disposal. We can prepare cycle time studies or grinding tests with a detailed report. All with your existing tools and blanks. When it comes to new tools, we can support you with the design and the process development.
AppliCare Test
RemoteCare
Our highly motivated and experienced Remote Support team (formerly known as Teleservice) accepts your requests between 6:00 and 20:00 CET (Mon.-Fri.) and provides 1st level support over a longer time span. In the best case, problems are solved directly via remote access to the machine. Otherwise, the remote support coordinates the handling of the case with the 2nd and 3rd level support. Our main concern is to provide the highest availability on your machines.
RemoteCare
SupplyCare
Don't be annoyed if you have ordered a not needed spare part or if you need a replacement dispatch, the same day. Our experienced spare parts staff will help you find a solution. Ordered by 15:30 CET, the spare part will be shipped the same day. Provided it is on stock. Furthermore, you can return unused items and receive a credit note. We only charge a contribution towards expenses for the inspection and re-stocking of the goods.
SupplyCare
Your Advantages
Plus
Increased flexibility (e.g. for future SW on-demand)
Plus
Services automatically contain the latest features
Plus
Shift from investment costs to operating costs
Plus
Increase of your net working capital
Plus
The maintenance of the subscription offers is ensured by Agathon
Plus
There will be services that are only available by subscription
Calculator
Looking for flexible services? Select your desired product.
More to come soon
Icon_1B_with_shadow
SmartConnectivity Interface
Icon_2B_with_shadow
LiveStatus
Icon_3B_with_shadow
AppliCare Remote
Icon_4B_with_shadow
AppliCare Test
[1]
Icon_5B_with_shadow
SupplyCare
Icon_6B_with_shadow
RemoteCare

1) Up to max. 4 grinding tests a year (thereof 1x PCD application)

Select the number of machines for your services. 1 Machine, 3 Machines, 5 Machines
1
Machine
category-shadow
3
Machines
category-shadow
5
Machines
category-shadow
Your selected products:
=
Your price
50
Chf
Prices are valid per machine and are due annually.
Request for quotation

You would like to send us an order request or have additional questions? Then select one of the options below.
Request for quotation

Calculator_LP_Header_image
Icon_Configurator

Subscription Configurator

Flexibilität zu attraktiven Preisen: Sie suchen nach flexiblen Services? Testen Sie unser Abo-Modell.
Header_image_overlay_1
Header_image_overlay_2
SmartConnectivity Interface
SmartConnectivity Interface

Datenauswertung via OPC-UA

Nutzen Sie bis zu 100 Daten und integrieren Sie diese in Ihr eigenes Datenauswertungsmodell. Optimieren Sie dadurch die Qualität Ihrer Wendeplatten und die Performance der Maschinen.

LiveStatus
LiveStatus

Produktionsdaten in Echtzeit

Mit den Live Dashboards auf der mitgelieferten App behalten Sie stets den Überblick Ihrer Maschinen. Planen Sie Ressourcen zeitgenau und eliminieren Sie Stillstandszeiten.

Remote AppliCare
AppliCare Remote

Expertenrat für ihre Anwendungen

Benötigen Sie Unterstützung bei der Programmierung eines neuen Werkstücks? Unsere Applikationstechniker helfen Ihnen gerne dabei.

Test AppliCare
AppliCare Test

Machbarkeitsprüfung Ihrer Applikation

Wenn Sie Schwierigkeiten während der Evaluationsphase haben, kann eine Zyklusstudie und ein Schleiftest Abhilfe schaffen. Dafür steht Ihnen unser Know-how und die neuste Maschinengeneration zur Verfügung.

SupplyCare
SupplyCare

Rasche Lieferung / unkomplizierte Retoure

Sie haben ein falsches Ersatzteil angefordert und möchten es noch heute austauschen? Bei einer Bestellung vor 15:30Uhr liefern wir das korrekte Ersatzteil noch heute aus. Das falsch bestellte Ersatzteil können Sie bequem retournieren und Sie erhalten praktisch den vollen Kaufpreis zurück.

RemoteCare
RemoteCare

Unterstützung von 6 – 20 Uhr

Unser 1st Level Support steht Ihnen von 6 – 20 Uhr MEZ (Mo.-Fr.) zur Verfügung. Ihre Anliegen werden mit Priorität behandelt und reduziert somit Ihre Kosten durch die Verkürzung der Ausfallzeit.

SmartConnectivity Interface
Profitieren Sie von OPC-UA als Standard im internationalen Datenaustausch. Integrieren Sie die bereitgestellten Daten in Ihr bestehendes MES System und erstellen Sie aussagekräftige Auswertungen. Dadurch erhöhen Sie die Verfügbarkeit ihrer Anlagen, was sich direkt auf die Umsatzentwicklung auswirkt. Durch die Überwachung der Daten können Sie die Performance Ihrer Maschinen optimieren und verbessern die Qualität mit Hilfe der visualisierten Daten. Voraussetzung für eine unbeschränkte Nutzung des Services ist lediglich eine stabile Internetverbindung.
SmartConnectivity
Live Status
Mit der Nutzung von LiveStatus bringen sie ihre Maschinendaten in Echtzeit auf die gleichnamige App. Dabei verknüpfen sie ihre Agathon Maschinen bequem per QR-Code und schon können sie den Status abrufen. Das erlaubt ihnen Stillstandzeiten zu vermeiden und ihre Ressourcen gezielt einzusetzen. Die Daten auf dem Live Dashboard können auch am PC visualisiert werden, damit der Schichtleiter immer die Übersicht behält. Da die Daten von der Maschine via Cloud im LiveStatus angezeigt werden können, wird eine stabile Internetverbindung vorausgesetzt. Den Dienst können sie auf sämtlichen Maschinen mit AGC+5.8.1 oder neuer nutzen.
LiveStatus
AppliCare Remote
Dieser neue Service aus unserer Care 360 Welt spricht vor allem jene Kunden an, die für die Applikationen auf den Maschinen verantwortlich sind. Sind sie ein Bediener einer Agathon Maschine? Möchten Sie wissen, ob ihr Schleifprozess Optimierungspotenzial hat? Dann können Sie vom umfangreichen Know-how unserer Anwendungstechniker profitieren. Mit diesem Service sichern wir ihnen eine priorisierte Behandlung ihres Anliegens bezüglich Applikation auf einer Wendeschneidplatten Schleifmaschine der Agathon an. Dabei stehen wir ihnen telefonisch oder per Remote Zugriff zwischen 8:00Uhr und 16:00Uhr MEZ (Mo.-Fr.) zur Verfügung.
AppliCare Remote
AppliCare Test
Möchten Sie prüfen ob sich eine Investition in eine neue Maschine lohnt? Benötigen sie Kalkulationsdaten zur Berechnung der Rentabilität einer neuen Wendeschneidplatte? Benötigen Sie Grundlagen für einen Evaluationsentscheid? Dann steht ihnen unser moderner Maschinenpark in Verbindung mit dem Fachwissen unserer Anwendungstechniker zur Verfügung. Sie erstellen Zyklusstudien oder detaillierte Berichte von Schleifversuchen. Dafür nutzen wir ihre bestehenden Werkzeuge und Rohlinge. Selbstverständlich stehen wir auch bei der Auslegung neuer Werkzeuge zur Verfügung.
AppliCare Test
RemoteCare
Unser hochmotiviertes und erfahrenes Team des Remote Support (früher als Teleservice bekannt) nimmt ihre Anliegen zwischen 6:00 und 20:00 Uhr MEZ (Mo.-Fr.) entgegen und leistet den 1st Level Support. Im optimalen Fall werden Probleme direkt via Remote Zugriff auf die Maschine gelöst. Ansonsten koordiniert der Remote Support die Behandlung des Falls mit dem 2nd und 3rd Level Support. Unser Hauptanliegen ist es auf ihren Maschinen die höchste Verfügbarkeit zu ermöglichen.
RemoteCare
SupplyCare
Ärgern sie sich nicht, wenn sie ein falsches Ersatzteil bestellt haben oder wenn sie am frühen Nachmittag noch einen Ersatz für den nächsten Tag organisieren müssen. Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeitenden des Spare Parts helfen ihnen eine Lösung zu finden. Bis 15:30 Uhr MEZ bestellt, wird das Ersatzteil noch am gleichen Tag ausgeliefert. Vorausgesetzt es befindet sich an Lager. Nicht benötigte Artikel können sie retournieren und erhalten eine Gutschrift. Wir berechnen dafür lediglich einen Unkostenbeitrag für die Prüfung und Wiedereinlagerung der Ware.
SupplyCare
Ihre Vorteile
Plus
Erhöhte Flexibilität (z.B. bei zukünftigem SW on-demand)
Plus
Services werden automatisch mit neusten Features ausgestattet
Plus
Verschiebung von Investitionskosten zu Betriebskosten
Plus
Erhöhung des Nettoumlaufvermögens
Plus
Der Unterhalt der Abo-Angebote wird durch die Agathon gewährleistet
Plus
Es wird Services geben, die nur im Abo erhältlich sind
Calculator
Sie suchen nach flexiblen Services? Wählen Sie Ihr gewünschtes Produkt aus.
Mehr Angebote folgen in Kürze
Icon_1B_with_shadow
SmartConnectivity Interface
Icon_2B_with_shadow
LiveStatus
Icon_3B_with_shadow
AppliCare Remote
Icon_4B_with_shadow
AppliCare Test
[1]
Icon_5B_with_shadow
SupplyCare
Icon_6B_with_shadow
RemoteCare

1) Bis zu max. 4 Schleiftests pro Jahr (davon 1x PKD Anwendung)

Wählen Sie die Anzahl Ihrer Maschinen für Ihre Services aus.
1
Maschine
category-shadow
3
Maschinen
category-shadow
5
Maschinen
category-shadow
Ihre gewählten Produkte:
=
Ihr Preis
50
Chf
Die Preise sind gültig pro Maschine und sind jährlich fällig.
Angebotsanfrage

Sie möchten eine Bestellanfrage an uns senden oder haben noch zusätzliche Fragen? Dann wählen Sie eine der unten stehenden Optionen aus.
Angebotsanfrage